List of provisionally eligible candidates for the Departmental Examination of IAS/TCS Officers , November, 2020

Sl No	Name of Candidates	Father's Name of candidate	Category	Remarks (wheather F.C received)
1	ABHIJIT MAJUMDER	AMRITA KUMAR MAJUMDER	UR	
2	ADRITA SANGMA	CHURCHILL SANGMA	ST	
3	AKSHAY LABROO	RAMESH LABROO	UR	YES
4	ANINDYA DATTA MAJUMDER	ASHIM DATTA MAJUMDER	UR	
5	AWMPUIA DARLONG	HMUAKA DARLONG	ST	
6	BARUN DEBBARMA	LT RABI CHANDRA DEBBARMA	ST	YES
7	BIJIT DEBBARMA	LALIT MOHAN DEBBARMA	ST	
8	DEBASMITA BAL	LT KANAI LAL BAL	UR	
9	DEBOPRIYA DAS	BINOY BHUSHAN DAS	SC	
10	DIBYASREE DASGUPTA	DIPTESH KUMAR DASGUPTA	UR	
11	JAYANTA JAMATIA	MONI KISHORE JAMATIA	ST	
12	KABERI NATH	KALIPADA NATH	OBC	
13	MAHENDRA KAMBEY	PORITOSH CHAKMA	ST	
14	MANAS BHATTACHARYA	BIDHAN KRISHNA BHATTACHARYA	UR	
15	MANAS MURASINGH	JOY KRISHNA MURASING	ST	
16	NABABRATA DATTA	NARAYAN CHANDRA DATTA	UR	
17	NURUJ JAMAN ISLAM	MD NURUL ISLAM	UR	
18	OBED LUNGMUANA DARLONG	NGURCHAWIKUNGA DARLONG	ST	
19	PACHAL DEBBARMA	SUKHENDU DEBBARMA	ST	
20	PRADIP REANG	SWETABAHAN REANG	ST	YES
21	PRANOY DAS	PARIMAL DAS	sc	
22	PRASENJIT MALAKAR	NANDALAL MALAKAR	SC(PH)	
23	RAJIB DEBBARMA	LT SASHI MOHAN DEBBARMA	ST	
24	RUATFELA DARLONG	BIAKA DARLONG	ST	
25	RUPAK BHATTACHARJEE	BIMAL BHATTACHARGEE	UR(PH)	YES
	-	•	•	

N.B:- The candidates will be allowed to sit in the examination if his/ her photocopy of original application through proper channel reaches to the Commission's Secretariat by 9th November, 2020.

List of provisionally eligible candidates for the Departmental Examination of IAS/TCS Officers , November, 2020

Sl No	Name of Candidates	Father's Name of candidate	Category	Remarks (wheather F.C received)
26	SAGAR DEBBARMA	BISHNU CHARAN DEBBARMA	ST	
27	SAMIT KUMAR DAS	SUKHENDRA DAS	sc	
28	SAPTAPARNI MAJUMDER	JOGESH CHANDRA MAJUMDER	sc	
29	SAURABH AL AMAN	MD CHARU MIAH	UR	
30	SAYARI BANIK	LATE BISWAJIT BANIK	UR	
31	SRIKANTA CHAKRABORTY	NEPAL CHAKRABORTY	UR(PH)	
32	SUSHIL KUMAR REANG	PURNA JOY REANG	ST	YES
33	TIFFANI KALAI	LABRAI KALAI	ST	
34	TUSHAR ALAM	MD ROHAL ALAM	UR	
35	UTPAL CHAKMA	MOHINIMOHAN CHAKMA	ST	
36	UTPAL DAS	SANKAR DAS	sc	

N.B:- The candidates will be allowed to sit in the examination if his/ her photocopy of original application through proper channel reaches to the Commission's Secretariat by **9th November, 2020.**

Sd/-03.11.20 Deputy Secretary TPSC