No.F.9 (4-128)Con/Exam/TPSC/2019 -TRIPURA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION -AGARTALA -

Dated, Agartala, 23rd October, 2019

//NotificatioN//

Reference: - Advertisement vide No. 08/2018 dated 01.09.18 and subsequent Addendum dated 10.10.18

On the basis of marks obtained in the Main Examination plus the marks obtained in the Type Writing & Shorthand Writing & Transcription Test, under mentioned candidates have been recommended for appointment to the post of **Personal Assistant Grade-II, Group-C Non-Gazetted under GA (P&T) Department, Govt. of Tripura** in the given order of merit.

	T	Γ	T	Ι	1
Sl No	Name of the candidate	Roll No	Category	Total Marks (Out of 550)	Remarks
1	Pijush Kanti Nag S/O-Gouranga Chandra Nag	03999	UR	478	
2	Saikat Dasgupta S/O-Malay Dasgupta	02666	UR	428.95	
3	Supriya Samaddar D/O-Lt Bhaba Ranjan Samaddar	03354	UR	422.68	
4	Rajib Biswas S/O-Lt Rabindra Chandra Biswas	02372	UR	413.11	
5	Pintu Debnath S/O-Santi Kumar Debnath	02033	UR	412.05	
6	Koushambi Nath Majumder S/O- Lt Tarun Majumder	01376	UR	400.01	
7	Rajarshi Das S/O-Ratikanta Das	02329	SC	396.5	Recommended against UR Vacancy
8	Subham Karmakar S/O-Bhulu Karmakar	03106	UR	391.06	
9	Ramprasad Roy Chowdhury S/O-Nilkrishna Roy Chowdhury	02440	UR	389.11	
10	Pritam Saha S/O-Prantosh Saha	02191	UR	388.56	
11	Anima Das D/O-Rakhal Chandra Das	00255	UR	387.19	
12	Anu Roy D/O-Lt. Ashu Ranjan Roy	00314	UR	383.73	

	T			1	Т
13	Ajoy Modak S/O-Lt. Dilip Kumar Modak	00124	UR	375.58	
14	Arajit Chandra Das S/O-Arpan Chandra Das	00358	UR	373.69	
15	Amit Roy S/O-Lt. Manoj Kumar Roy	00191	UR	370.29	
16	Raju Sarkar S/O-Dulal Sarkar	02408	SC	368.79	Recommended against UR Vacancy
17	Bijoy Krishna Roy S/O-Balai Chand Roy	00564	UR	367.7	
18	Sauvik Chakraborty S/O-Subir Chakraborty	02877	UR	366.25	
19	Payel Saha D/O-Pramod Chandra Saha	01999	UR	364.99	
20	Rajib Kumar Tanti S/O-Krishna Kumar Tanti	02383	UR	364.69	
21	Suman Debnath S/O-Kajal Debnath	03277	UR	361.34	
22	Manish Das S/O- Matilal Das	01556	UR	360.61	
23	Jhutan Debnath S/O- Narayan Debnath	01212	UR	353.85	
24	Prasenjit Shil S/O-Ranjit Shil	02160	UR	353.8	
25	Prantosh Nama S/O-Khitish Nama	02095	SC	351.24	Recommended against UR Vacancy
26	Nabarun Shil S/O: Lt. Nirmal Shil	01764	UR	350.3	
27	Riki Sarkar S/O-Bhaban Sarkar	02504	SC	349.53	Recommended against UR Vacancy
28	Sneha Chakraborty D/O-Sunirmal Chakraborty	03028	UR	349.29	
29	Atanu Bhowmik S/O-Shankar Prasad Bhowmik	00434	UR	347.66	
30	Sarbajit Debnath S/O-Lt. Phani Bhusan Debnath	02840	UR	343.44	
31	Debajit Bhattacharjee S/O-Tapan Bhattacharjee	00787	UR	337.95	

	I	1		I	Desemmended
32	Susanta Bhowmik S/O-Jiban Lal Bhowmik	00030	UR (PH)	337.68	Recommended against UR(PH) vacancy as he could not secure lowest qualifying marks against UR Vacancy in Preliminary Examination to appear in the Shorthand Writing and Transcription and Type Test.
33	Payel Biswas D/O-Prabir Ranjan Biswas	01980	UR	337.3	
34	Arupa Chakma D/O-Chowrangi Chakma	00405	ST	335.93	Recommended against ST vacancy as she could not secure lowest qualifying marks against UR Vacancy in Preliminary Examination to appear in the Shorthand Writing and Transcription and Type Test.
35	Sandeep Laskar S/O-Nakul Chandra Laskar	02729	UR	335.88	
36	Joydeep Sarkar S/O- Jahar Lal Sarkar	01257	SC	334.33	Recommended against UR Vacancy
37	Prahallad Banik S/O-Balaram Banik	02067	UR	327.65	
38	Biswajit Sarkar S/O-Chandan Sarkar	00673	UR	321.43	
39	Krishna Debnath S/O- Late Bhuban Chandra Debnath	01393	UR	311.36	
40	Rajesh Das S/O-Lt.Ranendra Chandra Das	02352	SC	308.35	Recommended against SC Vacancy as he could not secure UR qualifying marks in Shorthand Writing and Transcription Test.

41	Tutan Biswas S/O-Nikhil Biswas	03611	SC	307.34	Recommended against UR Vacancy
42	Suman Barman S/O-Dipak Barman	03260	sc	307.13	Recommended against SC Vacancy as he could not secure UR qualifying marks in Shorthand Writing and Transcription Test.
43	Prasenjit Dey S/O-Bhulu Ranjan Dey	02140	UR	305.48	
44	Prasanta Debnath S/O-Sankar Debnath	02109	UR	305.19	
45	Puja Deb D/O-Babul Kumar Deb	02236	UR	304.4	
46	Goutam Karmakar S/O-Ganesh Chandra Karmakar	01053	UR	300.65	
47	Ajoy Bahadur Sonar S/O-Sankar Bahadur Sonar	00117	UR	298.24	
48	Bikram Dey S/O-Ashok Dey	00581	UR	296.4	
49	Mithun Das S/O: Manik Das	01657	sc	288.09	Recommended against SC Vacancy as he could not secure UR qualifying marks in Shorthand Writing and Transcription Test.
50	Mousumi Sarkar D/O: Chitta Ranjan Sarkar	01715	SC	272.43	Recommended against SC vacancy as she could not secure lowest qualifying marks against UR Vacancy in Preliminary Examination to appear in the Shorthand Writing and Transcription and Type Test.

Due to non availability of eligible/suitable candidates, no one could be recommended against the following vacancies.

SC	ST	UR	Total
20(Twenty) including1 Ex-SM	67(Sixty Seven) including 2 Ex-SM	40 (Forty) including 3 Ex-SM	127 (one hundred twenty seven) including 6 PH

All the certificates of the recommended candidates will be verified by the concerned department as per terms and condition of eligibility before issuing offer of appointment.

Sd/-23.10.19 (S Mog) Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission